Lazy Sunday.

16 Aug

Today, I did pretty much nothing. Didn’t go anywhere, didn’t do anything. Which was pretty sweet.

No workout either, which I felt bad about but I’m still feeling strung-out from yesterday so I think I’ll be okay.

At the 5K, Ms. Bonaparte‘s assigned number was 1948. “The same year Qaid-e-Azam (founder of Pakistan) passed away!” she remarked.

We all cracked up. “You’re such a fob!” my cousin said.

Ramadan starts in less than a week. I can’t wait. I need to re-charge my spiritual batteries.

Leave a Reply

