Ay dios mio…

8 Aug

…no workout today. 😦 Eating random crap while trying to fight a caffeine addiction. This always happens…I try to quit caffeine and my body rebels by trying to make me eat any random junk I can get my hands on. Felt too guilty to work out after eating a Klondike Bar. Then I (thought I) got ripped off by the Arab grocery dude when I went to buy dates for my mom and felt even worse because I am never going to be good at bargaining ever ever ever. When I came home I found out that the price I got was the actual price, and my mom had misheard the other price, but I still felt retarded.

Uggggh. I should just give in and have my chai coffee-woffee. I’m going to give in eventually…it’s better than eating random junk in place of it.

But…I actually went to sleep at a decent time last night. Maybe I just need to hold on a bit longer…

My sister and I have been watching back-to-back episodes of The Secret Life of the American Teenager. This show is so bad, it’s good. The storylines are really cheesy, but the cheese? It is gooooood.

Leave a Reply

