Day Six

15 Jun

Drats…I thought Day 5 was published yesterday, but wordpress simply saved it as a draft.

Just got home from tennis class. I pushed myself a little too much, my breathing was becoming labored and all of a sudden I felt my temperature just drop. I started shivering.

Ok, this is not good, I thought. I took a break and went inside. Since it was at the end of class anyway I just rested and tried to catch my breath. My professor kept checking on me until he called everyone in to go over our next exam.

I didn’t do yoga last night. I watched the beginning of Star Trek with my sister instead. 😛

I stretched though. I was thinking I had to do SOMETHING. I did a few of these:

backhand

Those are always fun.

I was surprised to see I had dropped a couple pounds when I got on the scale this morning. I guess adding the walking to my routine is paying off!

Welcome to Week 2, folks. -RM

Leave a Reply

